Guided by responsibility.

The executive and supervisory boards are leading the Group into the future – while also preserving its traditional values.

Board Member

Dr. Ulrich Zwissler


Marc W. Lorch


Birgit Maria Weinländer

Chairman of the Supervisory Board

Johannes Kahlich

Supervisory Board Member

Marion Mutzhas

Supervisory Board Member

Martin Hampel